What is a Recreational Motorcycle Ride Day?

Ride days are exciting and fun on track experiences for all riders from first timers through to seasoned track day junkies who prefer riding on a closed race track environment rather than public roads. We cater for all levels of riders with four individual groups that a rider can chose from according to their experience and ability. Our Ride Days are not a race or race practice days, they are aimed squarely at the leisure ride day motorcyclists wanting to have a fun day at the track.

If you want to test the speed and limits of your motorbike in a controlled environment, without speed cameras, other cars, or other hazards that you get on the road then a ride day is a great way to spend the day riding and socialising with like-minded enthusiasts and mates.

19 Jul Fri Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
20 Jul Sat Queensland Raceway $0.00 BOOK
20 Jul Sat Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
27 Jul Sat Lakeside Park $0.00 BOOK
4 Aug Sun Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
10 Aug Sat Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
14 Aug Wed Queensland Raceway $0.00 BOOK
17 Aug Sat Lakeside Park $0.00 BOOK
24 Aug Sat Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
25 Aug Sun Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
31 Aug Sat Queensland Raceway $0.00 BOOK
14 Sep Sat Lakeside Park $0.00 BOOK
18 Sep Wed Queensland Raceway $0.00 BOOK
21 Sep Sat Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
28 Sep Sat Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
29 Sep Sun Queensland Raceway $0.00 BOOK
29 Sep Sun Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
10 Oct Thu Queensland Raceway $0.00 BOOK
12 Oct Sat Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
13 Oct Sun Lakeside Park $0.00 BOOK
14 Oct Mon Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
19 Oct Sat Queensland Raceway $0.00 BOOK
1 Nov Fri Lakeside Park $0.00 BOOK
9 Nov Sat Lakeside Park $0.00 BOOK
10 Nov Sun Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
12 Nov Tue Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
15 Nov Fri Queensland Raceway $0.00 BOOK
23 Nov Sat Queensland Raceway $0.00 BOOK
29 Nov Fri Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
30 Nov Sat Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
8 Dec Sun Queensland Raceway $0.00 BOOK
14 Dec Sat Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
15 Dec Sun Barbagallo Raceway $0.00 BOOK
21 Dec Sat Lakeside Park $0.00 BOOK